Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=850 Broadway Chula Vista United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today
(619) 422-9241
Call Us Today
(619) 422-9241

Testimonials

image-default.jpg
Bowlin's Auto Service
850 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA 91911
619-422-9241

BOWLIN'S AUTO: GREAT!

Casey is the best mechanic out there! These guys fixed my car in days and saved me so much money! I highly recommend these guys! I had my car towed from Orange County for these guys to look at! And yes...it was worth it!
June 30, 2008 by Mike Hastillow in San Diego, CA

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXPERTISE!

You guys are so smart and have always rescued me and my cars! Thanks for being so nice too!
November 29, 2007 by San Diego Native

IMPRESSED CUSTOMER

I have been a customer of Bowlin's for almost 20 years. These guys are kind and helpful, but most importantly in the field of auto service they are honest and knowledgeable! I have referred many customers over the years, whom all have reported their satisfaction. Thanks for making me and my family and friends feel safe in our cars!
November 29, 2007 by Impressed Customer

THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

After bringing my car to several shops and never finding the problem, these guys fixed my car RIGHT the first time. Thank you Mano!
April 26, 2007 by dany garcia in Chula Vista, CA

ROBERT'S THE MAN

After bringing my car to several shops and never finding the problem, these guys fixed my car RIGHT the first time. Thank you Mano!
April 26, 2007 by Betty Linch in Chula Vista, CA

ROBERT'S THE MAN

After bringing my car to several shops and never finding the problem, these guys fixed my car RIGHT the first time. Thank you Mano!
April 26, 2007 by Betty Linch in Chula Vista, CA

GREAT WORK; GREAT PEOPLE

Did a great job on my transmission!
September 27, 2006 by Joe Gary in Chula Vista, CA

I HAVE BEEN CUSTOMER OF THIS SHOP FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS

I have been a customer of this shop for almost 20 years. The men who have fixed my cars are kind, honest, and do a great job every time. I have referred many customers to them and have heard excellent reviews. I feel safe when my wheels are well taken care of by the men of Bowlin's.
1/29/2007 by roxanaramezani at Yahoo! Local

HELPED ME! ROBERT HELPED ME WHEN I WAS STRANDED

Helped Me; Robert helped me when I was stranded. These guys are GREAT!!! Fixed it right!
10/02/2006 by wewe at Yahoo! Local

GREAT WORK; GREAT PEOPLE

Great work and Great People: Helped me fix my car after several shops tried and couldn't do it. Casey was so very nice. Thanks guys!
10/02/2006 by nissanpartsmanager at Yahoo! Local
Reviews courtesy of : www.merchantcircle.com

YP Reviews